2016 Chapter Officers

Front row: Cherise Thomas, Betty Wells, Sundra Smith, Bobbie Datcher, and Melinda Mitchell  Back row: Rena Ramsey, Shaesa Lewis, Sherrel Stewart, Subrena Cox, Tanita Cain, Ashley Weaver


Sundra Smith: President
Betty Wells: Vice President
Bobbie Datcher: Secretary

Cherise Thomas: Corresponding Secretary

Melinda Mitchell: Financial Secretary
Rena Ramsey: Treasurer
Ashley Weaver: Sergeant-At-Arms
Glynda Boyd: Chaplain
Tanita Cain: Parliamentarian

Subrena Cox: Historian

Sherrel Stewart: Publicist


2019 Program Committee Chairs:

Archives: Subrena Cox


Awards: Deborah Huff



Connections: Sonja Smith 



Finance: Melinda Mitchell, Rena Ramsey

Founders Day: Katasha Bozeman

Membership: Nikki Seaborn

Nominating: Gloria Howard, Corlene Morrow, Phoebe Davis

Program: Betty Wells; HBCU for Life: Subrena Cox ;

Women's Healthcare and Wellness: DeAnna Minard ; Building Your Economic Legacy: Ashley Harvey;  
The Arts: Catherine Stanley ; Global Impact: Angela Shelley

Public Relations: Sherrel Stewart

Sisterly Relations: Tara Smith


Technology: Alexis Long-Daniels




Privacy Policy

Site Map

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated Copyright 2018


Last update: 11.16.2020


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these webpages.

They are the sole property and responsibility of Phi Iota Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.


©2019 by Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Phi iota Omega Chapter. 

 Site developed by Phase 2 Solutions